My Page

Welcome to my site!


Return!

About me!

My name is Char, I REALLY like Pokémon, Nintendo consoles, Gravity Falls, The Owl House, and animation. I also like Dreamwork films, Hamilton, Stardew Valley, Minecraft, Terraria, Tally Hall, and writing. I like creating stories usually superhero related, I like reading murder and romance stories. My favourite films are Puss in Boots: The Last Wish, The Bad Guys, The Lego Movie, Spider-man into the Spider-verse, and Finding Nemo. I hope to become a TV show producer or work in animation. Thank you so much for reading :D

A picture of my plushie Pinguini, (like the guy from ratatouille's name, but penguinfied)

About me!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Sit amet nulla facilisi morbi. In ante metus dictum at tempor commodo ullamcorper a lacus. Donec et odio pellentesque diam volutpat commodo sed egestas egestas. Nunc faucibus a pellentesque sit amet. Dui accumsan sit amet nulla facilisi morbi tempus iaculis urna. Dictum sit amet justo donec enim diam vulputate. Amet justo donec enim diam vulputate ut pharetra. Scelerisque purus semper eget duis at tellus at urna condimentum. Ultrices in iaculis nunc sed augue lacus viverra vitae congue. Sagittis id consectetur purus ut faucibus pulvinar elementum integer enim. Nisi porta lorem mollis aliquam ut porttitor leo a. Ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur. Sed adipiscing diam donec adipiscing tristique risus. Elementum curabitur vitae nunc sed velit dignissim sodales ut eu. Pellentesque id nibh tortor id aliquet lectus proin nibh. Nisl purus in mollis nunc sed id semper risus in. Iaculis nunc sed augue lacus viverra vitae congue. Ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur. Pulvinar pellentesque habitant morbi tristique. Arcu odio ut sem nulla pharetra diam sit amet. Et egestas quis ipsum suspendisse ultrices. Eget nunc scelerisque viverra mauris in aliquam sem fringilla ut. Aliquam id diam maecenas ultricies. Dui faucibus in ornare quam viverra orci. In hac habitasse platea dictumst quisque sagittis purus sit.

About this website

I got the idea to make this website a while after my friend Qwerzy34 made their own (web button below). Its really cool and you should totally check it out! This is a place where I'll share my art, photography, coding, games, and other cool things! I also have plans for other small stuff like Pokémon showdown teams, fangames, and a really bad web comic in the works! I'll keep updates on here.

My friends website


My Stuff!

This is where I'll put my work such as photos, art, writing, coding projects, and other stuff.
I also may put Pokémon stuff such as teams and other cool stuff/fangames.

My Photos


My AMAZING, blue skyA lovely really orange sunset near some shadowed out trees A river/ocean behind a small stone wall, I accidentally called this photo a sky lmao

My art

This part of the site is UNDER CONSTURCTION (or I just don't have any good art to put here thats the real reason lol)! Please wait till I get something here (if you actually care)!

A spinning gif of a warning sign